Our Board

Marianna Balampama

Chair of the Board

Epifania Minja

Board Member

Hawa Mkwela, PhD

Board Member

Irene Bitumbe

Board Member

Geophrey Tobias

Board Member

Ntuli Kapologwe, PhD

Board Advisor

Prof. Manoris Meshack


Our Staff

Rabia Saad

Founder & Executive Director

Hamisi Ntomola

Programs Coordination Officer

Antusa Costantine

M&E Officer

Happiness Ng'ingo

Project Officer

Victor Goodluck

Admin and Finance Officer

Fatuma Mnzava

Legal Officer